Leaving on a jet plane…

So, in say…ten and a half hours I’ll be going to Parkes with my little sis and getting on a regional airline plane to fly to Sydney, at which point we’ll meet up with my Aunty Robyn, Cousin Margret and her son Lachlan. At 12 something we’re catching a flight to Brisbane and will be afterwards staying at Nara Resort at sea world for a few days, then staying at a sea side apartment building for the rest of the eight days I’ll be away. I’ll try to update here, so you can check back here. I’ll have Internet access the whole time as far as I can tell so it should be all good. I also get to swim with the dolphins.

Oh I haven’t seen the sea in so long, it shall be glorious.


To all my lovelies. I’ll BBS.

Leave a Reply

